We welcome questions, comments, ideas, feedback, etc. from our stakeholders! In order to best serve you our team member contact information and areas that they handle are listed below!

STAFF

Mary Jo Ginty
Regional Lead/Program Coordinator
Phone: 562 803 8336
Cell: 562 810 7202
Email: Ginty_MaryJo@lacoe.edu

Michelle R. Perrenoud
Project Coordinator
Phone: 562 922 6799
Cell: 562 824 2625
Email: Perrenoud_Michelle@lacoe.edu

Fred Jones
Project Coordinator
Phone: 562 401 6349
Email: Jones_Fred@lacoe.edu

Emily Tay
Program Activities Specialist
Phone: 562 401 5766
Email: Tay_Emily@lacoe.edu

Lily Madrigal
Typist Clerk
Primary contact for: ASPIRE Website Member Management
Phone: 562 401 5335
Email: Madrigal_Lily@lacoe.edu

Roberta Ray
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 562 401 5349
Email: Ray_Roberta@lacoe.edu

LACOE COMMUNICATION INFORMATION

Mailing Address:
9300 Imperial Highway
Clark Building-CIS After School Programs
Downey, CA 90242

  • MJ Ginty: Room 273
  • Michelle R. Perrenoud: Room 398
  • Fred Jones: Room 380
  • Emily Tay: #3202
  • Lily Madrigal: #3015
  • Roberta Ray: #3230
Fax Number: 562 922 6687

Website: http://aspire.lacoe.edu

CONSULTING TEAM MEMBERS

Dr. Andi Fletcher
Peer-to-Peer Mentor/Mentee Program
Phone: 916 208 6600
Email: drandiasp@aol.com

Dr. Melissa MacDonald
Efforts To Outcome System
Phone: 310 562 1521
Email: melissa.f.macdonald@gmail.com

Dr. Veronica Bloomfield
English Learners After School Work Group
Phone: 562 619 4392
Email: yourfriendveronica@gmail.com

Rebecca Goldberg
After School Employer Network
Phone: 310 414 2090
Email: rgoldberg@sbaycenter.com