If you’re having problems with the website or if you have a question about an event, please call (562) 401-5335.

Mary Jo Ginty
Regional Lead/Program Coordinator
Location: ECW 379
   
Phone: 562 803 8336
Cell: 562 810 7202
Email: Ginty_MaryJo@lacoe.edu
Dr. Michelle R. Perrenoud
Project Coordinator
Location: ECW 381
   
Phone: 562 922 6799
Cell: 562 824 2625
Email: Perrenoud_Michelle@lacoe.edu
Emily Tay
Senior Program Activities Specialist
Location: ECW 377
   
Phone: 562 401 5766
Email: Tay_Emily@lacoe.edu
Sue Gevedon
Program Activities Specialist
Location: ECW 3202
   
Phone: 562 940 1783
Email: Gevedon_Sue@lacoe.edu
Alma Gastelum
Intermediate Typist Clerk (Primary contact for this ASPIRE website; not ASPIRE Program)
Location: ECW 3208
   
Phone: 562 401 5335
Email: Gastelum_Alma@lacoe.edu
Wendy Romero
Secretary
Location: ECW 3203
   
Phone: 562 401 5349
Email: Romero_Wendy@lacoe.edu
Expanded Learning Division (EXLD)
California Department of Education (CDE)
Location:
   
Phone: 916 319 0923
Email: expandedlearning@cde.ca.gov
Website: http://www.cde.ca.gov/ls/ba/as/contactaspo.asp
After School Education & Safety (ASES) Program
California Department of Education (CDE)
Location:
   
Website: http://www.cde.ca.gov/ls/ba/as/
Karen Cantrell
Site Coordinator Leadership Onsite Coach
Location:
   
Phone: 626 665 5761
Email: klwc@earthlink.net
Dr. Melissa MacDonald
STEAM Project, CQI Project, AARP Project, Rocket Rules Project, and NCMEC Project
Location:
   
Phone: 310 562 1521
Email: melissa.f.macdonald@gmail.com
Sterling Williams
Coaching & consultation (middle & high school); Advocacy; COP #4; Family Engagement; Video
Location:
   
Phone: 708 254 4157
Email: swilliams001@gmail.com Website: http://aspire.lacoe.edu
Dr. CynDee Zandes
Site Coordinator and Program Director Leadership Institute; STEAM Project
Location:
   
Phone: 661 343 3424
Email: nixgma@msn.com
Diana Alvarez
Greater LA Summer Matters Sustainability Project
Location:
   
Phone: 323 605 2601
Email: diana.alvarez.mpa@gmail.com Website: http://aspire.lacoe.edu